Contact Us

Phone: 801-364-4874

Fax: 801-364-2873

Hours of Operation

Monday
7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

StJohns-Logo

Operational Staff

Executive Director: Chaney Zinn, email: chaney@stjohnsccdc.org

Registrar: Madison Worsham, email: Madison@stjohnsccdc.org

Social Media and Community Manager: Katie Davis, email: Katie@stjohnsccdc.org

Liberty Park Location

475 E Herbert Av, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Director: Amanda Sutliff, email: Amanda@stjohnsccdc.org

Sugarhouse Location

1432 S 1100 E., Salt Lake City, Utah 84106

Director: Melissa Williams, email: Melissa@stjohnsccdc.org

Murray Location

4995 S Atwood Blvd, Murray, Utah 84107

Director: Megan Clawson, email: Megan@stjohnsccdc.org

Sandy Location

8575 S 700 E, Sandy, Utah 84070

Director: Amber Madsen, email: Amber@stjohnsccdc.org

%d bloggers like this: