Contact Us

Hours of operation: Monday through Friday, 7:00am-6:00pm

Call us at 801-364-4874

Questions regarding enrollment and our waitlist? Contact Madison Worsham, our registrar.

Questions regarding tuition? Tuition varies by location. Contact the location you are interested in attending for tuition rates.

StJohns-Logo

Operational Staff 

Executive Director: Chaney Zinn, email: chaney@stjohnsccdc.org

Registrar: Madison Worsham, email: Madison@stjohnsccdc.org

Social Media and Community Manager: Katie Davis, email: Katie@stjohnsccdc.org

Liberty Park Location

475 E Herbert Av, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Fax: 801-364-2873

Director: Amanda Sutliff, email: Amanda@stjohnsccdc.org

Sugarhouse Location 

*Our Sugarhouse location is currently housed at the Liberty Park location! Our soon-to-be address is

Director: Melissa Williams, email: Melissa@stjohnsccdc.org

Murray Location 

4995 S Atwood Blvd, Murray, Utah 84107

Director: Megan Clawson, email: Megan@stjohnsccdc.org

Sandy Location 

8575 S 700 E, Sandy, Utah 84070

Director: Amber Madsen, email: Amber@stjohnsccdc.org

%d bloggers like this: