Contact Us

 

cropped-leaflogo2.jpg

operational staff

Executive Director: Chaney Zinn, email: chaney@stjohnsccdc.org

Registrar: Jennifer Muyomba, email: Jennifer@stjohnsccdc.org 

Human Resources: Kimberly Jedick, email:Kimberly@stjohnsccdc.org 

Liberty

475 E Herbert Av, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

 Phone: 801-364-4874

Director: Amanda Sutliff, email: Amanda@stjohnsccdc.org

Sugarhouse

1955 E Stratford Av, Salt Lake City, Utah 84106

 Phone: 801-410-8976

Director: Polly Silva, email: Polly@stjohnsccdc.org

Murray

240 E 5600 S, Murray, Utah 84107

Phone: 801-266-3386

Assistant Director: Megan Clawson, email: Megan@stjohnsccdc.org