Contact Us

 

 

StJohns-Logo

Operational Staff 

Executive Director: Chaney Zinn, email: chaney@stjohnsccdc.org

Registrar: Madison Worsham, email: Madison@stjohnsccdc.org

Human Resources: Kimberly Jedick, email:Kimberly@stjohnsccdc.org 

Liberty Park Location

475 E Herbert Av, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

 Phone: 801-364-4874

Director: Amanda Sutliff, email: Amanda@stjohnsccdc.org

Sugarhouse Location 

1955 E Stratford Av, Salt Lake City, Utah 84106

 Phone: 801-410-8976

Director: Polly Silva, email: Polly@stjohnsccdc.org

Murray Location 

4995 S Atwood Blvd, Murray, Utah 84107

Phone: 801-266-3386

Director: Megan Clawson, email: Megan@stjohnsccdc.org

Sandy Location 

8575 S 700 E, Sandy, Utah 84070

Phone: 801-676-9505

Assistant Director: Amber Madsen, email: Amber@stjohnsccdc.org

%d bloggers like this: